City/County Arborist List

City/County LastName Firstame Address Phone Email
Albany Malone   Ili Si   1301 North Monroe Street, Albany, GA, 31701   229-883-6955x2232   imalone@dougherty.ga.us  
Alpharetta Shostak   David   Community Development, 2 Park Plaza, Alpharetta, GA, 30009   678-297-6229   dshostak@alpharetta.ga.us  
Athens-Clarke County unified government (balance) Paugh   Billy   2555 Lexington Rd, Athens, GA, 30605   706-613-3561   Billy.Paugh@athensclarkecounty.com  
Atlanta Zaparanick   David   55 Trinity Ave., Suite 3900, Atlanta, GA, 30303   404-330-6874   arborist.dpcd@atlantaga.gov  
Bainbridge Marcus   Charlie   3712B Donovan Drive, Tallahassee, GA, 32309   850-570-5963   charliem@nrpsforesters.com  
Brookhaven Strickland   Steven   4362 Peachtree Rd., Brookhaven, GA, 30319   404-326-8921   Steven.strickland@brookhavenga.gov  
Chamblee Carden   Kirkland   , Chamblee, GA,   404-395-2331   kcarden@chambleega.gov  
Chatham County Goldbaugh   Dennis   P O Box 8161, Savannah, GA, 31412   912-652-7800   dmgoldba@chathamcounty.org  
Chattahoochee Hills Tyer   Hugh   , Chattahoochee Hills, GA,   770-294-9969   htyer@bellsouth.net  
Clarkesville Statler   Charle   P.O. Box 21, Clarkesville, GA, 30523   706-754-4216   cstatler@clarkesvillega.com  
Clarkston Qawiy   Shawanna   , , GA,   404-296-6489   sqawiy@cityofclarkston.com  
Cobb County Griffin   David   1150 Powder Springs Station Road Marietta, GA 30064, Marietta, GA, 30060   770-528-2149   David.griffin@cobbcounty.org  
Cobb County Atchley   Cecil   Plant Review Area, 191 Lawrence St., Marietta, GA, 30060   770-528-2124   Cecil.atchley@cobbcounty.org  
Columbus Jones   Scott   1152 Cusseta Road, Columbus, GA, 31901   706-653-4160   scottjones@columbusga.org  
Conyers Rutledge   Arnold   , Conyers, GA,      
Covington Sorrow   Kevin   11085 Flat Shoals Road, Covington, GA, 30016   770-385-6827   ksorrow@cityofcovington.org  
Coweta County     , Newnan, GA,   770-254-2635    
Dalton Musser   Gretchen   Public Works Department, Dalton, GA,   706-226-1394    
Dawson County Irvin   Robbie   76 Howard Ave., Suite 100, Dawsonville, GA, 30534   706-344-3290   rirvin@syclone.net  
Decatur Evanovich   Kay   2635 Talley Street, P.O. Box 220, Decatur, GA, 30031   678.553.6527    
DeKalb County Tonning   Russell   3rd Floor, 330 W. Ponce deLeon Ave., Decatur, GA, 30030   404-371-2685   rwtonning@dekalbcountyga.gov  
Doraville Rindge   Brianna   3725 Park Ave., Doraville, GA, 30340   770-451-8745 ext.226   brianna.rindge@doravillega.us  
Douglas Rains   Marvin   200 C.S. Madison Ave., Douglas, GA, 31533   912-384-5068   mrains@cityofdouglas.com  
Dunwoody Koontz   Howard   , Dunwoody, GA,     howard.koontz@dunwoodyga.gov  
Forsyth County Wallace   Greg   110 East Main St., Suite 100, Cumming, GA, 30040     gewallace@forsythco.com  
Fulton County Callaway   Gene   Suite 2085, 141 Pryor St. SW, Atlanta, GA, 30303     Gene.Callaway@fultoncountyga.gov  
Gainesville Justice   Jason   , Gainesville, GA,     jjustice@gainesville.org  
Griffin Keller   Brant   P.O. Box T, 134 North Hill St., Griffin, GA, 30224   770-229-6424   bkeller@cityofgriffin.com  
Gwinnett County Several Certified Arborists on staff     446 West Crogan St, Lawrenceville, GA, 30046   678.518.6000   pnd@gwinnettcounty.com  
Hall County Head   Connie   , , GA,     tfshead@aol.com  
Jefferson Russell   Susan   , Jefferson, GA,     arborvitals@bellsouth.net  
Johns Creek Glenn   Jennifer   , Johns Creek, GA,     jennifer.glenn@johnscreekga.gov  
Marietta Deckman   Richard   1409 Ben Franklin Ct, Marietta, GA, 30062   770-794-5607   rdeckman@mariettaga.gov  
Milton Law   Mark   13000 Deerfield Parkway, 107C, Milton, GA, 30004   678-242-2552   mark.law@cityofmiltonga.us  
Mountain Park Harrison   Sean   BigLeaf Arbor, Mountain Park, GA, 30075   404-906-3571   sean@bigleafarbor.com  
Newnan Furbush   Mike   25 LaGrange St, Newnan, GA, 30263   770-254-2354   mfurbush@cityofnewnan.org  
Newton County     1140 Reynolds St, Covington, GA, 30041   678-625-1231    
Peachtree Corners Schwartz   Melissa   , Peachtree Corners, GA, 30092   678-691-1205   mschwartz@peachtreecornersga.gov  
Powder Springs     , Powder Springs, GA,      
Rockdale County Colberg   John   958 Milstead Avenue, Conyers, GA, 30012   770-278-7129   john.colberg@rockdalecounty.org  
Rome Paige   Terry   City of Rome, Urban Forestry, Rome, GA,   706-236-4585 ext. 74   tpaige@romega.us  
Roswell Pittner   Andy   38 Hill Street, Suite G-30, Roswell, GA, 30075   770-594-6178   apittner@roswellgov.com  
Sandy Springs Barnett   Michael   7840 Roswell Road, Building 500, Atlanta, GA, 30307   404-867-6266   michael.barnett@sandyspringsga.org  
Sandy Springs DeWitt   Sandra   7841 Roswell Road, Building 500, Atlanta, GA, 30307      
Savannah Knox   David   P.O. Box 1027, Savannah, GA, 31402   912-951-6610   DKnox@savannahga.gov  
Statesboro Butterbaugh   Rose   , Statesboro, GA,     angel_rosegarden@yahoo.com  
Thomaston Smith   Steve   , , GA,   706-718-0556    
Valdosta Davenport   Emily   300 North Lee Street, P.O. Box 1125, Valdosta, GA, 31603   229-259-3530   edavenport@valdostacity.com  
Winterville Cauthen   Roger   , Winterville, GA,   706-248-0901   rogercauthen@gmail.com